Spring 2022
 
  • Upcoming
    Schedules (0)
  • Past
    Schedules (68)
Date & Time Location/Field Team 1 & Team 2 Officials Scores
Fri, Apr 08
06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Moorestown Quakes Gold
Sat, Apr 09
03:30 PM to 05:30 PM
Sacred Heart CYO Complex Fld 3
SH Angels White
Tue, Apr 12
06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Delran Community Park
Delran Diamonds White
Wed, Apr 27
06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Cherry Hill National
Fri, Apr 29
06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Marlton Thunder Red
Sun, May 01
01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Wood Park #4
Cinnaminson Pirates Red
Fri, May 06
06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
NJ Raiders
Wed, May 11
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Larchmont Field
Mt. Laurel Storm
Wed, May 25
06:15 PM to 08:15 PM
Woodlawn Complex
Maple Shade Force
Tue, May 31
06:15 PM to 08:15 PM
Field 2 - Medford Softball Complex
Tue, Apr 12
06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
EOM
Thu, Apr 14
05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
CHYAA
Cherry Hill Raiders
Fri, Apr 15
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
Cinnaminson Pirates
Fri, Apr 29
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
Mt. Laurel Storm
Fri, May 06
05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
Marlton Thunder
Thu, May 12
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Sewell Raildogs Complex
Sewell Raildogs
Tue, May 17
06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
EOM Philadelphia Field
EOM
Fri, May 20
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Spencer Park C - Mt. Laurel
Mt Laurel Storm
Thu, May 26
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Memorial Field (Marlton)
Marlton Thunder Black
Tue, May 31
06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Delran Diamonds
Thu, Apr 14
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Mt. Laurel Storm
Wed, Apr 27
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Skimmer Adams Field
Burlington Township Lady Falcons
Mon, May 02
07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Wesley Bishop Field 2 (Moorestown)
Moorestown Quakes Black
Wed, May 04
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
Burlington Township Lady Falcons
Mon, May 09
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Delran Diamonds
Mon, May 16
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
SH Angels
Thu, May 19
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
GC Lady Brawlers Navy
Mon, May 23
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Delran Community Park
Delran Diamonds
Thu, May 26
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Mt. Laurel Storm
Fri, May 27
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Wood Park #2
Cinnaminson Pirates
Tue, Apr 12
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
SH Angels Red
Thu, Apr 14
06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
Moorestown Quakes Gold
Tue, Apr 26
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
SH Angels White
Wed, Apr 27
07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Wesley Bishop Field 2 (Moorestown)
Moorestown Quakes White
Fri, May 06
07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Spencer Park B - Mt Laurel
Mt. Laurel Storm
Wed, May 11
06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Wesley Bishop Field 1 (Moorestown)
Moorestown Quakes Gold
Wed, May 18
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Westampton Sports Complex Field #2
SH Angels White
Mon, May 23
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Sacred Heart CYO Complex Fld 3
SH Angels Red
Thu, May 26
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
Mt. Laurel Storm
Tue, May 31
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
Moorestown Quakes White
Tue, Apr 05
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Dingletown 2A CARP
Pinelands Pirettes
Sun, Apr 10
04:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Florence Flames
Thu, May 05
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Muchowski Field
Florence Flames
Thu, May 12
07:15 PM to 09:15 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Cherry Hill Raiders
Tue, May 17
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Delran Diamonds
Sun, May 22
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
North Cumberland
Sun, May 22
04:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Pinelands Pirettes
Sun, May 22
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Cherry Hill National Lions
Mon, Apr 11
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
Cherry Hill Raiders
Wed, Apr 13
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
Moorestown Quakes Gold
Mon, Apr 25
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
Delran Diamonds
Wed, Apr 27
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Westampton Sports Complex Field #1
SH Angels
Mon, May 02
06:15 PM to 08:15 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
Cherry Hill National
Wed, May 04
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Larchmont Field
Mt. Laurel Storm
Wed, May 11
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Memorial Field (Marlton)
Marlton Thunder Red
Mon, May 23
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Woodlawn Complex
Maple Shade Force
Wed, May 25
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
Cinnaminson Pirates
Sat, Apr 02
01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Burlington Township Lady Falcons
Mon, Apr 04
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
Mt Laurel Storm
Wed, Apr 13
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Marlton Thunder Black
Wed, Apr 27
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
SH Angels
Sun, May 01
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Jeff Young #1
Moorestown Quakes Black
Mon, May 02
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
GC Lady Brawlers
Wed, May 04
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Pinelands Pirettes Maroon
Mon, May 09
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Field 4 - Medford Softball Complex
Cinnaminson Pirates
Tue, May 10
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Woodlawn Complex
Maple Shade Force
Wed, May 11
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Patty Bowker Field
Pinelands Pirettes Black
Wed, May 18
07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Field 1 - Medford Softball Complex
Delran Diamonds